[Answer ID: 9793]

Will the settings for the Replication source be copied to the Replication target?

Created 02/15/2011 14:29  |   Updated 09/22/2011 08:21
The Replication copies data only, not users or settings.
Only the data in the shared folder will be copied to the Replication target.

Therefore, if the Replication target is in the network anyone can access it and you want to set the Access Restriction, you need to set its own access restriction to the Replication target.


Details


Products

OS / Hardware

Was this answer helpful?
Please tell us how we can make this answer more useful.

Refine your search

Select Product / OS & Hardware

      Enter Keywords or a specified ID